About Us

The Native Plant Initiative of Greater New Orleans is a non profit formed in early 2019 as an affiliate chapter of the Louisiana Native Plant Society.

Board Members

• Tammany Baumgarten, President
• Nell Howard, Vice-President
• Kathy Flowers, Treasurer
• Anna Timmerman, Secretary
• Taylor Williams, Director
• Dionne D’Mello, Director
• Kim Spencer, Director